Innisfree Haul

All from Innisfree. 

I went into the shop with only 1 objective which is to purchase their face mask. One thing led to another and I went out with tonnes of other stuff as well. Gahhhhh.
I had tried the face mask sheets before this. My face looked so refreshed after it that I came back for more. 

I have also used the Volcanic clay mask a few years back. It was good too. This time around, I bought their newest type of clay mask. It’s in a mousse like texture. Excited to try it soon. 

As I walked around the store, my eyes fell on the BB Cream area. There were several shades. So the sales assistant helped me in finding one that matched my skin. 

From the face masks to the Camelia hair mist to the BB Cream longwear cushion and Olive real cleansing tissue to the Super Volcanic mousse and finally to the Wild berry hand cream, I practically spent more than I initially intended to. 

The Wild berry hand cream and another mask sheet were a last minute addition after being informed by the sales assistant that spending above $100 would get me a pouch of other Innisfree goodies as well as a box of mask capsules. And spend I did. 

Damage done? $101 poorer to be exact. 

2 thoughts on “Innisfree Haul

Leave a comment